Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion

WSB-Multiplikatorinnen und -Multiplikatoren der

Sonder-/ Haupt-/ Werkreal-/ Gemeinschafts- und Realschulen

Schulamt Nachname Vorname E-Mail 
NT Baumgart Jürgen juergen.baumgart@ssa-nt.kv.bwl.de
BB Schauerhammer Eckart eckart.schauerhammer@ssa-bb.kv.bwl.de
  Hauser Marc  Hauser@vogt-hess-schule.de
HN Rall Martin rallmar@gmx.de
  Behr Mathias mathiasbehr@yahoo.de
  Sonnberger Antje d.sonnberger@web.de
  Freund Heidi hf@qpc.de
Backnang Olbrich Silke silke.olbrich@t-online.de
GP Schell Karin Karin.Schell@ssa-gp.kv.bwl.de
  Weinöhrl Thomas thomas.weinoehrl@gmx.de
  Weber Christian csweber@t-online.de
KÜN Partzsch Michael Mpartzsch@aol.com
  Schultz Peter Pschultz@gmx.de
S Haas Ulrich casa.haas@web.de
  Kukral Marina wave.rider@gmx.de
LB Lück Brigitte brigitte.lueck@tv-kirchheim-n.de
BC Laur Daniela Daniela.Laur@SSA-BC.kv.bwl.de
  Drews Heidrun Heidrun.Drews@ssa-bc.kv.bwl.de
  Oschwald-Nimz Edith svede-blaustein@hotmail.de
  Clement Margot margot.clement@ssa-bc.kv.bwl.de
Markdorf Nückel Ludger l.nueckel@realschule-ravensburg.de
Albstadt Strienz Axel AxelStrienz@t-online.de
  Bartmann Ralf Ralf.Bartmann@ssa-als.kv.bwl.de
Brenzel Klaus klausbrenzel@aol.com
  Löffler Iris iris_Loeffler@t-online.de
FR Seifried Bernd berndseifried@aol.com
  Dreher Patrick Dreher.P@gmx.de
Boll Susanne Susannegmelin@kabelbw.de  
  Schmitt Thomas thomas04schmitt@web.de
OG Ludwig Manuel manuel.ludwig@web.de
  Rösner Anita anitaroesner@gmx.de 
  Riehle Hans-Peter hans-peter.riehle@gmx.de
DS Jäger Bernd bernd.jaeger@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de
  Sikeler Uwe uwesik@web.de
KN Krebs Alexander alexkrebs79@aol.com
KA Henninger Ingeborg ihenninger@web.de; ingeborg.henninger@rpk.bwl.de
  Desserich Gerda gerdadesserich@web.de
PF Weiß Stefanie stefanieweiss72@web.de
RA Fierhauser-Merkel Karin karinfim@aol.com
  Hoernlen Tobias Thoernlen@gmx.de
MA  Otterbeck Henning h.otterbeck@gmx.de
  Bachert Steffen eddy76sb@web.de
  Maibäurl Elisabeth elisabeth.maibaeurl@gmx.de
  Richter Klaus klaus.richter@seminar-mannheim.de

Fußleiste