Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion

WSB-Multiplikatorinnen und -Multiplikatoren für Gymnasien / Berufliche Schulen

WSB-Multiplikatorinnen und -Multiplikatoren für Gymnasien/ Berufliche Schulen

Regierungspräsidium Stuttgart

Wolf, Herbert          poststelle@04103482.schule.bwl.de
Utz, Iris iris.utz@ass-hn.de


Regierungspräsidium Tübingen

Pick, Karin kpick55@aol.com
Heller, Julia julia.heller@anna-essinger-gymnasium.de
Rettich, Christian   Christian.Rettich@anna-essinger-gymnasium.de


Regierungspräsidium Freiburg

Sturm, Martin.       sturm@online.de
Ossig, Maren m.ossig@gymnasium-engen.de
Disch, Volker disch@bsz-waldkirch.de


Regierungspräsidium Freiburg

Haug, Natalie n.haug@wsg.schule
Götz, Marita m.goetz@list.karlsruhe.de
Glasser, Melanie.   m.glasser@wsg.schule
Weber, Timo t.weber@list.karlsruhe.de

Fußleiste